Contact

AHJ REGIONAL LIBRARY BRANCHES

AHJ REGIONAL LIBRARY

Tel: (803) 584-3513
Fax: (803) 584-8134

Address:
Post Office Box 280
297 Main Street N.
Allendale, SC 29810

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm 

 

AHJ REGIONAL LIBRARY STAFF

Lisa Lintner, Director:
llintner@ahjlibrary.org

Phone ext. 1


Lainey Reed, Adm. Asst./Bookkeeping: 

lreed@ahjlibrary.org

Phone ext. 3

Pam Peeples, Technical Processes Clerk/Cataloging:
ppeeples@ahjlibrary.org

Phone ext. 4

ALLENDALE COUNTY LIBRARY

Tel: (803) 584-2371
Fax: (803) 584-8134

Address:
Post Office Box 280
297 Main Street N.
Allendale, SC 29810

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm

Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm 

 

ALLENDALE LIBRARY STAFF

Bess Strong, Branch Manager:
bstrong@ahjlibrary.org

Library Clerks:
Kathy Gandolfo, Bea Hotchkiss, Tara Keel, Tina Stevenson

ESTILL PUBLIC LIBRARY

Tel: (803) 625-4560
Fax: (803) 625-3341

Address:
Post Office Box 668
100 Peeples Avenue
Estill, SC 29918

Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm

ESTILL LIBRARY STAFF

Joy Yeisley, Branch Manager:
jyeisley@ahjlibrary.org


Library Clerk:
Carol Dingle

 

HAMPTON COUNTY LIBRARY

Tel: (803) 943-7528
Fax: (803) 943-3261

Address:
12 Locust Street E.
Hampton, SC 29924

Hours:
Monday-Friday: 10:00am - 6:00pm                                 

Saturday: 10:00am - 2:00pm

 

 

HAMPTON LIBRARY STAFF

Chrissy Cook, Branch Manager:
ccook@ahjlibrary.org

Library Clerks:
Karen Smith, Leigh Hiers

HARDEEVILLE COMMUNITY LIBRARY

Tel: (843) 784-3426
Fax: (843) 784-5277

Address:
Post Office Box 1837
30 Main Street
Hardeeville, SC 29927

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 10:30am - 5:30pm

Friday: 10:00am - 5:00pm                                                         Saturday: 11:00am - 2:00pm 

HARDEEVILLE LIBRARY STAFF

Darlene Thomas-Burroughs, Branch Manager:
dburroughs@ahjlibrary.org

Library Clerks:
Kera Graham, Lisa B. Hunter

PRATT MEMORIAL LIBRARY

Tel: (843) 726-7744
Fax: (843) 726-7813

Address:
Post Office Drawer 1540
451A Wilson Street
Ridgeland, SC 29936-1540

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 10:30am - 5:30pm
Friday: 10:30am - 4:30pm                                               

Saturday: 11:00am - 2:00pm

PRATT LIBRARY STAFF

Marcia Cleland, Branch Manager:
mclelandahjlibrary.org

Library Clerks:
Mary Van Steenbergh, Judith Roberts

AHJ REGIONAL LIBRARY BOOKMOBILE

Address:

Tel: 803.584.3513 or 803.584.2371

Fax: 803-584-8134

Allendale County Library
297 Main Street North/P.O. Box 280
Allendale, SC 29810

Hours: Contact Bookmobile manager

BOOKMOBILE STAFF

Tommy Peeples, Branch Manager:
tpeeples@ahjlibrary.org